Главная World of Warcraft Классы Охотник на демонов
Обновлено просмотров

Добро пожаловать на страницу гайда по Охотнику на демонов специализации “Месть” на сайте Overgear! Этот гайд расскажет вам обо всех премудростях спека “Месть” в разных аспектах игры и научит вас выживать даже в самых суровых испытаниях дополнения Shadowlands. Вы узнаете … Read more

Обновлено просмотров

Об авторе Автор гайда — Nourdeen, рейдер гильдии Walkthrough. Заходите на мой Twitch. Там вы сможете увидеть геймплей на различных классах в абсолютно разных типах контента. Введение Охотник на демонов специализации “Истребление” — мастер ближнего боя … Read more

Обновлено просмотров

Охотник на демонов «Истребление» специализируется на ведении ближнего боя, используя физический урон, манию хаоса, скверны и, в меньшей степени, огня. Соответствуя названию, имеет множество способов выследить, обезвредить или даже уничтожить демонов, о чём в деталях … Read more

Обновлено просмотров

Охотник на демонов “Месть” исполняет роль танка, полагаясь при этом на магию огня скверны и физическую силу для защиты союзников от противников. Пока что только эльфам подвластно это демоническое искусство, поэтому с выбором расы не может быть вопросов: Эльфы крови для … Read more

Updated by views

Welcome to the Overgear guide on the Demon Hunter’s “Havoc” spec! This guide will show you all the intricacies of the spec in various aspects of the game and teach you how to survive even the toughest Shadowlands challenges. You’ll learn which talents to use, how to equip your … Read more

Updated by views

Welcome to the Vengeance Demon Hunter guide’s page at Overgear! This guide will teach you all the tricks of the Vengeance spec in different aspects of the game and also how to survive even at the toughest challenges of the Shadowlands. You’ll learn what talents to take, which … Read more

Updated by views

A Demon Hunter specializes in close-range combats engaging physical damage as well as damage by the magic of Chaos, Fel and – in a smaller proportion – damage by Fire. As it states in the name, the character knows a number of ways to track down, disarm and even destroy demons. It … Read more

Updated by views

Demon Hunter specializing in Vengeance is something like a tank but it also uses the magic of Fel, Fire, and physical power to protect the allies from enemies. At the moment, only elves have acquired this demonic art so there is no option regarding your race – Blood Elves for the … Read more