Обновлено просмотров

Холи прист — самый базовый лекарь в World of Warcraft. Прост для понимания, эффективен в простом контенте. Освоить все премудрости холи приста вам поможет данный гайд: какие таланты использовать, какой ковенант выбрать, какие кондуиты и легендарки использовать, … Read more

просмотров

Жрецы Послушания — это один из 6 спеков лекарей в World of Warcraft. Отличительная особенность жрецов послушания заключается в поглощении входящего урона и исцелении за счет наносимого ими урона. В каждом разделе этого гайда вы найдете достаточно информации, чтобы … Read more

Обновлено просмотров

Жрец «Свет» является истинным целителем. Имеет самый большой арсенал исцеляющих заклинаний в сравнении с другими лекарями. Используйте холи приста умом и читайте наш гайд, чтобы не упустить ничего важного. Оглавление Введение Словарик Основные способности … Read more

Обновлено просмотров

Жрецы “Тьмы” черпают свое могущество из темных сил Бездны, при этом они не сходят с ума, хотя поддаться безумию иногда могут… с летальным исходом. В этом гайде по жрецу тьмы мы подробно разбермся во всех нюансах. Оглавление Введение Словарик Основные способности … Read more

Обновлено просмотров

Жрец “Послушание” является некой смесью жреца Тьмы и Света с совершенно неожиданным результатом. Послушанию доступны некоторые заклинания Тьмы, но при этом его задачей является защита и исцеление своих союзников, которую они выполняют, по большей части, с помощью нанесения … Read more

Updated by views

Holy Priest is the most basic healer in World of Warcraft. Easy to understand, effective in easy content. This guide will help you master all the intricacies of the Holy Priest: which talents, conduits, and legendaries to use, which covenant to choose, and what buttons to press … Read more

by views

Discipline Priest is one from six healer specializations in World Of Warcraft. A great feature of Discipline Priests is that they absorb incoming damage and heal from the damage they deal. In every stage of this guide you will find enough information to be sure what to do in different … Read more

Updated by views

A Holy Priest is a true Holy power healer. They possess the biggest arsenal of healing spells as compared to other healers. Introduction Let’s take a closer look at the weakest and the strongest aspects of this specialization: Advantages: Powerful continuous healing; … Read more

Updated by views

Shadow Priests source their might from the dark powers of the Void. But they always keep in control and never lose their minds. Although, sometimes thay might get madly… lethal. Introduction Let’s take a closer look at the weakest and the strongest aspects of … Read more

Updated by views

A Discipline Priest is something like a mixture of a Priest of Darkness and Holy with a completely unexpected result. A Discipline Priest has access to many Darkness spells, but their aim is protecting and healing their allies which they mostly carry out through damage delivery. … Read more