Русский

Русский

Маркетплейс
logo overgear.com
World of Warcraft Успеть до препатча

Препатч Battle for Azeroth будет установлен 18 июля на EU серверах, а это значит, что какие-то достижения перейдут в категорию Наследия, а некоторые вещи и вовсе станут недоступными.

Чтобы ничего не упустить, Overgear составил для Вас список этих вещей:

 

PvE контент

Испытания Башни Магов перестанут быть доступными, как и облики артефактов за ее выполнение. Пройти эти испытания на привычном классе и спеке не проблема для опытного и одетого игрока, но как быть с кучей альтов, за которых когда-нибудь захочется играть в качестве мейна? Предлагаем сэкономить время и нервы здесь. Открыв все облики для одного класса, вы будете вознаграждены достижением — 123.

 

Великий подвиг Герой своего времени: Аргус Порабощенный и Фиолетовый чарокрыл в придачу при убийстве Аргуса Порабощенного в героическом режиме. Достаточно проделать это один раз на любом персонаже.

 

А вот На кромке лезвия: Аргус Порабощенный и Укрощенный ур’зул получить без опытного рейда уже значительно сложнее. Укрощенный ур’зул — самый неординарный маунт в WoW, он будет падать с 100% шансом вплоть до выхода самого аддона, то есть до 14 августа. Но не отчаивайтесь, всегда можно заручиться поддержкой опытной гильдии.

 

Цитадель Ночи не может быть забыта из-за наличия весьма уникального маунта — Злодейское ядро адского пламени с Гул’дана. Любителей делиться маунтом можно отыскать здесь.

 

Избранный — Испытание Доблести в эпохальном режиме все еще может предложить это уникальное достижение, за которое также выдается комплект трансмогрификации в соответствии с типом брони вашего персонажа. Для рейда с хорошо одетыми персонажами это достижение не должно оказаться проблематичным, но что делать, если хочется комплекты всех типов брони? Решение перед вами.

 

Достижения Бойцовской гильдии уже традиционно перейдут в наследие в третий раз со времен ее введения в игру. В хорошем гире не должна вызывать проблем, за исключением нескольких боссов. Предложения о помощи можно найти здесь.

Все достижения на получение силы артефакта и его последующего улучшения тоже перейдут в наследие. Вряд ли у вас получится их пропустить, особенно с новым квестом на увеличение уровня артефакта до максимального.

Первая помощь будет упразднена, как отдельная профессия, а ее «плюшки» будут распределены между Алхимией и Портняжным делом. Мы уже описывали подробно получение многих ее достижений в предыдущей статье.

Достижения, связанные с уровнем предметов, перейдут в наследие, так как в препатче будет проведено сплющивание характеристик и ilvl вещей.

 

PvP контент

Демоническая элита — 2000+ рейтинга в 2х2, 3х3 или РБГ, для получения доступа к элитной расцветке PvP сета.

 

Демонический боец — одержать 100 побед в 3х3 или 40 побед на РБГ, а также получить седло ярости и обменять его на понравившегося вам маунта. Найти команды можно здесь.

Ашран и Берег древних исчезнут с выходом препатча, и достижения с этих полей боя тоже уйдут в наследие.

PvP Престиж, а также расцветки артефакта за него также станут недоступными для получения после препатча.

 

Что будет сделать сложнее, но все еще будет доступно:

 

Мифик +15 и расцветка для облика за Баланс Сил (для каждого персонажа отдельно). Сейчас достаточно пройти одно любое подземелье в таймер, в BfA придется пройти все новые подземелья в таймер на +15.

Поводья гипогрифа будет значительно труднее получить, так как на Расколотых Островах межсерверная технология будет работать иначе, чем сейчас. Для получения гипогрифа нужно оказаться первым, кто найдет и задействует 5 кристаллов в Азсуне.

 

Если вы не нашли подходящего предложения, то вы всегда можете сделать свое собственное, создав Аукцион. Пускай исполнители сами поборются и предложат вам лучшую цену.

English

English

Marketplace
logo overgear.com
World of Warcraft A to-do list before the pre-patch

The 18th of July the Battle for Azeroth pre-patch will be installed on all EU servers. It means that some achievements will end up in Legacy category, while others will become simply unavailable.

So that you wouldn’t miss anything, Overgear has made a full list of these items:

 

PvE

The Mage Tower challenge will become unavailable; so will be the artifact appearances given for the challenge completion. Obviously, for experienced and fully geared players it’s not a big problem to complete the challenge with a familiar class and specialization. But what shall you do with a pile of alts if you wish to play with one of them in the role of the main character? Save your time and effort here. By unlocking all appearances for one class, you will be rewarded with Fighting with Style: Challenging achievement.   

 

The Ahead of Curve: Argus the Unmaker Feat of Strength and Violet Spellwing mount will be unlocked after killing Argus the Unmaker in Heroic mode. Doing so only once with any character will do the trick.   

 

On the other hand,  Cutting edge: Argus the Unmaker and Shackled Ur’zul will be much more difficult to obtain without an experienced raid group. Shackled Ur’zul — is the most extraordinary mount in WoW. It will drop with a 100% probability till the very addon release, the 14th of August. If you still lack these items, don’t panic, as you can rely on an experienced guild to help you through.

 

The Nighthold still can’t be taken for granted because of Fiendish Hellfire Core mount, which drops from Gul’dan. Here you can find those who love sharing mounts.

The Trial of Valor raid in mythic mode still has a unique achievement to offer — The Chosen. Complete it, and you will additionally receive a transmogrification set in accordance with your character’s armor type. It shouldn’t be a big problem for a raid group with well-equipped chars. What if you want all armor type sets? You know what to do.

 

The Brawler’s Guild achievement, as usual, will end up in Legacy category. If you are well geared, you shouldn’t face any major trouble, except for a couple of bosses. If you need help, you’ll find it over here.  

All Artifact Achievements and their further upgrades will also end up in Legacy. You will hardly be able to complete it, especially, taking the new quest into account, which implies the artifact’s level increase up to the maximum.

First aid, as a separate profession, will be abolished, while its features will be spread between Alchemy and Tailoring. We have already explained how to get the majority of its achievements in the previous article.

The achievements that are linked to item level will go to Legacy, as items’ features and levels will be downsized in the new pre-patch.  

 

PvP

Demonic elite — is an achievement, which becomes unlocked when a 2000+ rating is achieved in 2×2, 3×3, or RBG. After that an access to PvP sets’ elite coloring becomes available. 

 

Obtaining Demonic Combatant means winning 100 battles in 3×3 or 40 battles in RBG, and collecting Vicious Saddle. It can be later exchanged for a mount of your liking. You can find the teams here.  

Ashran and Strand of the Ancients will disappear when the pre-patch is out. Achievements from this battleground will end up in Legacy as well.

PvP Prestige and the artifact coloring will also become unavailable after Battle for Azeroth release.  

 

What will be harder to obtain, but will still remain available

Keystone Master and the appearance coloring for Balance of Power (separately for each character) are some of them. If now it’s enough to complete any single dungeon on time, in BfA you’ll have to complete all new instances on time and with +15 key.

Reins of the Long-Forgotten Hippogryph will be much harder to achieve, as the inter-server technology on Broken Isles will work differently from how it works now. To get the hippogryph, you’ll have to be the first to find and activate 5 crystals in Azsuna.  

 

If you can’t find a suitable offer, you can always create a custom order. Let  sellers bid for it and offer you the best price possible.